Leave a message or contact us directly

Leave a message or contact us directly

Bärholmsvägen 13,
68870 Edsevö

info@oles.fi

(06) 7888 050

Sales

Jonna Märsylä
Sales and Marketing Assistant +35867888051
jonna@oles.fi

Fredrik Snellman
Director of Sales
+358442410530
fredrik@oles.fi

Jyrki Mäkelä
Sales Manager
+358503077810
jyrki@oles.fi

Joel Snellman
CEO
+358503087259
joel@oles.fi

Production

Open job applications can be sent to rekry@oles.fi

 

Jimmy Snellman
Production Manager
+35867888053
jimmy@oles.fi

Maarit Vähämäki
Quality Manager
maarit@oles.fi

Alex Snellman
Product Development
alex@oles.fi

Jonathan Sellman
Logistics
jonathan@oles.fi

Oles Fast Food

Marjasaarentie 13
68870 Edsevö
Tel: (06) 7888 050
info@oles.fi

Policy

Terms of use
Oiva report


Follow

Instagram
Facebook
Twitter


©2022. Ole’s

©2022. Ole’s.

Oles Fast Food
Bärholmsvägen 13,
68870 Edsevö
Tel: (06) 7888 050
info@oles.fi

©2022. Ole’s.

Oles Fast Food
Bärholmsvägen 13,
68870 Edsevö
Tel: (06) 7888 050
info@oles.fi

Thank you!