Jätä meille viesti tai ota yhteyttä!

Jätä meille viesti tai ota yhteyttä!

Marjasaarentie 13,
68870 Edsevö

info@oles.fi

(06) 7888 050

Myynti

Jonna Märsylä
Myynti- ja markkinointiassistentti
+35867888051
jonna@oles.fi

Fredrik Snellman
Myyntijohtaja
+358442410530
fredrik@oles.fi

Jyrki Mäkelä
Myyntipäällikkö
+358503077810
jyrki@oles.fi

Joel Snellman
Toimitusjohtaja
+358503087259
joel@oles.fi

Tuotanto

Jimmy Snellman
Tuotantopäällikkö
+35867888053
jimmy@oles.fi

Maarit Vähämäki
Laatupäällikkö
maarit@oles.fi

Alex Snellman
Tuotekehittäjä
alex@oles.fi

Jonathan Sellman
Logistiikka
jonathan@oles.fi

Ole's Fast Food​​

Marjasaarentie 13
68870 Edsevö
Tel: (06) 7888 050
info@oles.fi

© 2021. Ole's

© 2021. Ole's.

Oles Fast Food
Marjasaarentie 13,
68870 Edsevö
Tel: (06) 7888 050
info@oles.fi

© 2021. Ole's.

Oles Fast Food
Marjasaarentie 13,
68870 Edsevö
Tel: (06) 7888 050
info@oles.fi

Kiitos!